Saying goodbye seems to be the most difficult thing to do. You want to let go of the things that had hurt you, the people who caused you pain, the memories that brought tears in your eyes. Yet, you still want to hold on though you knew from the very start it wasn’t meant for you.

Love. Relationship. Those were the most common words I hear everywhere. People talk about it or even share about it. My friends around me oftentimes pressure to share something about but I always refuse. Why? Simply because, I have nothing to share.

Love must have forgotten me. It never comes in my way. I may have felt it because of someone yet, I never know how it feels to be loved by someone. It is already given that my family, even my friends love me but I often ask ,” How does it feel to be loved?”

I’d say goodbye to love,I guess. I often do. In my life, I’ve always experience one-sided love. It felt good at first yet, as years gone, it made me realize that I want to feel the love that my parents share. I want to feel the happiness and pain they both feel. But,I know it won’t be with him for someone owns his heart and it’s not me…

Well, I guess, I’d still say,”Goodbye” once again……

