Oftentimes, people see me laughing my heart out for some not-so-funny jokes, smiling for some cute reasons, making other people smile or even laugh with my not-so-funny jokes as well, and giving pieces of advice about life, love and what-not… Hence, people thought I am an expert about those things… What they didn’t know is that I am just a novice but I view life in a simple way and hide the pain I feel with smile…

They say the most painful story hides in the happiest person you know. Why? They chose to hide it because others might not understand their reasons. They tried to be part of this world yet they are neglected and forgotten by others. They hide the pain because they know showing it won’t make any difference. I am not speaking for myself but I am speaking on behalf of the people who are in this state…

Where do I go from here? Where should I hide just to escape from this ordeal?

