I can’t take it anymore.. I cant’ take this pain anymore… This pain is killing me… I just wish that the wind will take this away from me… All my life,I’ve adored them so much. Looking at them before made me think that life would be as great as we had… as they had. However, everything fell into pieces discovering that these things are just bunch of lies just because of one person…

I realized that others can’t be trusted… That no matter how perfect life you thought it would be, there’s always this person that would ruin it. I know it’s wrong to feel this but I wish that person didn’t exist… I wouldn’t have to undergo this misery. That person destroy all of my fairy tales and happy ending… It’s wrong to wish from the star that this person would disappear on earth but I can’t stop the rage I feel for this person… I hate YOU~!! I want to see YOU and let YOU feel what I feel… I want you to know how painful my life is…

