How can I be so stupid? How can I be so stupid believing that he’d love her for the rest of his life?

They looked good together, promised that they’d be together forever but what happened?  When she was gone, how can he replaced her that easily? How can he do this to her? She might not be the best for him but it doesn’t mean he can do this to her. I was there when he almost died when she’s gone. We were there for him when he needed strength to continue his life. We were there even if he didn’t need us. But WHY????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

My heart is in a constraint. I don’t know what to feel. Should I be angry because of this? Or should I be upset with his behavior? Should I be sad because everything’s gonna fall into places? I am in a dilemma.

He promised forever with her. He promised he wouldn’t love anyone again. He promised to be with us always but,why?? I really don’t understand him. God,please him me understand these things. Is there really no forever in love? Are promises made to be broken??  Guess, I WILL NEVER BELIEVE IN LOVE AND IN THOSE PROMISES OF FOREVER~!!!!!

THERE IS NOTHING THAT CAN HEAL THE PAIN I AM HAVING NOW.

