A promise of love that crossed beyond the limit of age… A promise of love that bore three children… A promise of love that ended because of some unfortunate event… But now, it’s a promise of love being broken because of an unexpected circumstance…

I believed in love… I believed in forever… I believed in happy-ever-after… I believed in fairy-tales… And it’s all because of them… They had proven that age doesn’t matter… That indifference is not the reason to fight… But, love is the reason why they stick together… THAT’S WHAT I USED TO BELIEVE…

When she left, he was sad and depressed but why is it easy for him to replace her?? Is this how love works??? Loving someone for the rest of your life is IMPOSSIBLE…

LOVE SUCKS!!! hence, I REGRET BELIEVING IN IT..

LOVE IS UNREAL…  I WON’T BELIEVE IN IT ANYMORE…

